how many episodes in bridgerton season 2

Duty, desire and scandal collide when Viscount Anthony Bridgerton decides to marry, only to meet his match in his intended bride’s headstrong big sister.

  • Episode 1: “Capital R Rake”
  • Episode 2: “Off to the Races”
  • Episode 3: “A Bee in Your Bonnet”
  • Episode 4: “Victory”
  • Episode 5: “An Unthinkable Fate”
  • Episode 6: “The Choice”
  • Episode 7: “Harmony”
  • Episode 8: “The Viscount Who Loved Me”

there are 8 episodes in bridgerton season 2 

Before the first season aired, the show was already in pre-production for a second season which was officially announced in January 2021. It is focused on Anthony and based on the book The Viscount Who Loved Me. On April 13, 2021, creator Van Dusen revealed on Twitter that the series had additionally been renewed for a third and fourth season

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *