How many episodes of Ms Marvel

Kamala Khan, a 16-year-old fangirl of the Avengers, particularly Carol Danvers / Captain Marvel, struggles to fit in until she gains her own powers.

who is ms marvel

Ms. Marvel is an American television miniseries created by Bisha K. Ali for the streaming service Disney+, based on the Marvel Comics featuring the character Kamala Khan / Ms. Marvel. It is the seventh television series in the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU) produced by Marvel Studios, sharing continuity with the films of the franchise. 

How many episodes of Ms Marvel

 there are only six episodes of Ms. Marvel. 

Season 1

S1, Ep1

8 Jun. 2022

Generation Why


Kamala Khan attends Avenger con only to discover that she herself might have superpowers.

S1, Ep2

15 Jun. 2022


Kamala and Bruno explore the source of her newfound powers just in time for a perilous adventure.

S1, Ep3

22 Jun. 2022


Ahead of Aamir’s wedding, Kamala may face grave consequences due to a crucial decision she makes.

S1, Ep4

29 Jun. 2022

Seeing Red

Kamala travels around the world to solve the mystery of the bangle and her family’s history.

S1, Ep5

6 Jul. 2022

Time and Again

The bangle reveals to Kamala secrets about her family lineage, as well as the truth behind the Veil.

S1, Ep6

13 Jul. 2022

No Normal

Back in Jersey, Kamala finds Kamran and protects him from Damage Control who will stop at nothing to take him in.

1 comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *